Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Keston Medical Practice

  
Reception Times
   

Monday

 

7:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

Tuesday

 

7:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

Wednesday

 

7:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

Thursday

 

7:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

Friday

 

7:00 am to 7:00 pm

 

   
Telephone Times
   

Monday

 

8.00 am to 1pm

 

2.30pm to 6.30 pm

 

Tuesday

 

8.00 am to 1pm

 

2.30pm to 6.30 pm

 

Wednesday

 

8.00 am to 1pm

 

2.30pm to 6.30 pm

 

Thursday

 

8.00 am to 1pm

 

2.30pm to 6.30 pm

 

Friday

 

8.00 am to 1pm

 

2.30pm to 6.30 pm

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bank Holidays 2018
30th March Friday Good Friday
2nd April Monday

Easter Monday

7th May Monday Early May bank holiday
28th May Monday Spring bank holiday
27th August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day
2019
1st January Tuesday New Year’s Day
19th April Friday Good Friday
22nd April Monday Easter Monday
6th May Monday Early May bank holiday
27th May Monday Spring bank holiday
26th August Monday Summer bank holiday
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day
26th December Thursday Boxing Day
     

 

 

Choose font size: A A A
Search:  

GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:391335 | Disclaimer